Malden R-I Board of Education

The Malden R-1 School District Board of Education conducts its regular monthly meeting on the third Tuesday of the month.

President- Ben Brown

Vice-President- Denton Kooyman

Treasurer- Wes E. Shelton

Member- Matt Rhine

Member- Jeff Mitchell

Member- Carolyn Cornman

Member- Ken Lentz

Secretary- Jessica Carpenter

Patrons wishing to address the Board of Education and be placed on the agenda should fill out the form attached below.

All forms should be submitted to the district central office located at 505 West Burkhart street no later than five days prior to the meeting.